UCR

Governmental and Community Relations



Contact Us


Elizabeth Romero

Elizabeth F. Romero

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Governmental and Community Relations
Phone: (951) 827-2750
Email: elizabeth.romero@ucr.edu
For scheduling requests, please contact Tasha Hudson at (951) 827-7061, tasha.hudson@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 
Jeff Kraus
 
Jeff Kraus

Director
Local Government and Community Relations
Phone: (951) 827-7073
Email: jeff.kraus@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 
Kaitlin Chell
 
Kaitlin Chell

Director
Federal Relations
Phone: (951) 827-8324
Email: kaitlin.chell@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 
Jacquelyn Gonzalez
 
Jacquelyn I. González

Associate Director
Governmental and Community Relations
Phone: (951) 827-7052
Email: jacquelyn.gonzalez@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 
Lori Triana
 
Lori Triana

Administrative Analyst
Phone: (951) 827-5184
Email: lori.triana@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

 
Tasha Hudson
 
Datasha Hudson (Tasha)

Special Assistant & Project Manager
Phone: (951) 827-7061
Email: tasha.hudson@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

 


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Governmental and Community Relations
4148 Hinderaker Hall
Tel: (951) 827-5184
Fax: (951) 827-5485
E-mail: community@ucr.edu

Footer